Calendar

Terms 2019

Term 1
Wed 9th Jan – Fri 15th March
(Holiday Care – Mon 18th Mar – Mon 1st Apr)
Term 2
Tue 2nd Apr – Fri 14th June
(Holiday Care –Mon 17th June–Mon 8th July)
Term 3
Tue 9th July – Fri 20th Sept
(Holiday Care – Mon 23rd Sept – Mon 30th Sept)
Term 4
Tue 1st Oct – Wed 4th Dec
(School closes at 12h00)

Public Holidays

1 JanuaryNew Years Day
21 MarchHuman Rights Day
22 MarchSchool closed
19 AprilGood Friday
22 AprilFamily Day
27 AprilFreedom Day
1 MayWorkers Day
16 JuneYouth Day
17 JuneSchool closed
9 AugustWoman’s Day
23 SeptemberSchool closed
24 SeptemberHeritage Day
16 DecemberDay of reconciliation
25 DecemberChristmas Day
26 DecemberDay of Goodwill